This is our first album, self produced and released. It includes our first oldest compositions:

1) Architects

2) Against The World

3) Embers

4) Subtilties of Familiarity

5) Of Passion and Lechery

6) As the Clouds Gather


Go to CDBABY.com and enter code to download album.

Digital Download Card SACRED GEOMETRY album

  • No returns or refunds.  All sales are final.

  • Shipping fees are already added into price.


 by laurentian tides

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon